A Trip To David’s and some Nasty Pigs

Work was grand today. It was pretty busy when I got there. I don’t like walking into busy. I want to be there from the start. Walking into busy kind of makes you look like you don’t know what’s going on.

There were a lot of people who wanted my opinion on decorating their house and patios. They were showing me pictures. They were so proud. I guess people were in the mood since the rain and all that yucky weather has stopped. Momentarily that is. It’s still humid as crap though. Damn, I sound like an old lady harping on the weather. I need to shut up about that.

After work I went to David’s. I should have eaten at home, but I was like, “eh, it’s just right here. I’ll just get a single. And some fries”. At least I got a coke zero. I took some pictures while I was there. I was avoiding going back out into the humidity (shut up old lady).

Most people take pictures of their food before they're eaten it. I do it after. It ain't all about the pretty for me.

Most people take pictures of their food before they’re eaten it. I do it after. It ain’t all about the pretty for me.

It looks like Kanye finally got a break. He must be talking to Kim.

It looks like Kanye finally got a break. He must be talking to Kim.

These are the peeps I indirectly shared my dining experience with.

These are the peeps I indirectly shared my dining experience with.

When I took these pictures, Sherry by The Four Seasons was playing.
I took some more pictures, but I think that 3 is enough.

I watched Dancing With the Stars tonight. I’m not really a super-fan or anything. I just watch it to kill time before RuPaul’s Drag Race. I love the Nasty Pig commercial that they show during the show.

Warning: It’s kind of adult, so don’t watch it if you’re kind of prudish.

I’m off tomorrow, so yay.

Categories: The Bob Files

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

