Crap From the Past – October ’94

No More Words – Berlin
Misled – Kool and the Gang
Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through – Jim Steinman
Dancing Queen – Abba
Miss Me Blind – Culture Club
You Make My Dreams Come True – Hall and Oates
Space Age Love Song – A Flock of Seagulls
In My House – Mary Jane Girls
Don’t Fight It – Kenny Loggins and Steve Perry
Fascination – The Human League
Tip of my Tongue – The Tubes
Best of my Love – The Emotions
Fantasy – Earth Wing and Fire
They Don’t Know – Tracey Ullman
Walking in L.A. – Missing Persons
Runaway – Bon Jovi
My Sharona – The Knack
Who’s That Girl – Eurythmics
Don’t Pay the Ferryman – Chris Deburgh
You Light Up My Life – Debby Boone
I’m Just a Bill – Schoolhouse Rock
Goody Two Shoes – Adam Ant
Couldn’t Get it Right – Climax Blues Band
Break My Stride – Matthew Wilder
One Step Beyond – Madness
Upside Down – Diana Ross
He’s the Greatest Dancer – Sister Sledge
Le Freak – Chic
Rockit – Herbie Hancock
One Night in Bangkok – Murray Head
Whisper to a Scream – Icicle Works

Categories: Audio, Music, playlist, tadio

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

