Typical Wednesday

Work was pretty easy today. At first it was all rainy. Kind of cool and breezy, which I totally loved. Then the sun came out and it got warm. Not too fun if you are unloading a truck full of furniture.

On the way to work I took this picture. It’s Rock Creek. I mentioned it in another post.
IMG_0934

While we were unloading furniture and stuff I took this picture of a coworker. He had no idea how he looked carrying the thing. I was like, “ummmm, yeah, that looks kind of weird”.

IMG_0941

On the way home I stopped at Little Caeser’s. I ordered a hot and ready pizza. Only it wasn’t ready. I had to wait 10 minutes.

I finally got the right candy bar today. The other day I picked up a Krackel by mistake. Kit Kats are so much better.

IMG_0938

I watched the finale of Survivor tonight. I wasn’t a big fan of the people this season, but I think the right person won.

Anyway, that’s it for now. That was pretty much my day.

Categories: The Bob Files

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

