idk, no title

Another Thursday almost done. Work was weird just like I predicted it would be. I need to stop putting those voodoo hexes on myself. Seriously.

Had McDonalds for dinner.

Watched Bones and Basketball. Angela and whatshisname are moving to Paris. They must be leaving the show. I like her, but am not a superfan of his. Hence, forgetting his name. I think this might be the last season for Bones. IDK.  If I were in charge of the show, I would make this the last season. And since Hart Hanson, the creator of the show, and I, were born on the exact same day, then he probably thinks so too. You know, a cosmic twins sort of thing. Of course, that’s not really how it works. My two best friends in high school were born on the exact same day as me, and aside from the fact that we all 3 played the drums in the band, we were nothing alike.

I’m kind of pissed that they killed off Sweets, but I am getting used to his look-alike replacement.

I did watch a little bit of Please Murder Me on the Prelinger Archives. I love that sight like you don’t even know. Anyway, it stars Raymond Burr and Angela Lansbury. The premise is kind of, idk, stupid? More like ludicrous. You’d have to see the movie to understand. I’m pretty sure that no one would do what Raymond Burr did in the movie, I mean to catch the killer. Every time I see that movie I’m like, “Really dude?”
No one is holding a gun to my head to watch the movie, so I guess it’s really on me and not Raymond Burr. He’s my favorite actor of all time.

ugh, it’s 11. I have to go nitey-nite. Ciao.

Categories: The Bob Files

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

