Daily Post – I am a Rock

Is it easy for you to ask for help when you need it, or do you prefer to rely on only yourself? Why?

I don’t ask people for help. Something to do with my childhood. I’ve just done everything for myself for so long. Other people get in my way, drop the ball, or disappoint me. It’s so much easier to tackle problems on my own. I don’t know any other way. I guess that’s why I’m not a team player. Never really have been. I pretend when I have to, but it is not in my blood.

ps. I hate this question

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/i-am-a-rock/

Categories: Daily Prompt

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

