Daily Post – Take it From Me

What’s the best piece of advice you’ve given someone that you failed to take yourself?

Hmmm, I usually don’t give people advice. I’m just not that interested if you want to know the truth.

People have quit asking me for advice because I usually answer, “Do whatever you want”, or “Yeah, it looks fine.”

Seriously, why bother to give advice when people never ever take it?

Scenario:

Should I do this?
Yeah, I think it’s a great idea!
No, I think I’ll do this instead.

Then why did you ask?

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/take-it-from-me/

Categories: Daily Prompt

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

