Daily Prompt – Lucky Star

Today is your lucky day. You get three wishes granted to you by The Daily Post. You get three wishes granted to you and why?

1. That every time I clapped my hands 3 times, whatever amount of money I needed would magically appear.

I need 20 bucks. Clap clap clap. There it is. I need 100.000 dollars. Clap clap clap. There it is. I need money for this new house. Clap clap clap. There it is.

2. That I could magically teleport anywhere and to any time. I want to go to Paris. Boom, I’m in Paris. I want to go to Rome. Boom, I’m in Rome. I want to go to the Kennedy assassination, so I can see who really did it. Boom, I’m in Dealy Plaza on Nov. 22, 1963.

3. Invisibility. For obvious reasons. Combining the invisibility with the teleportation would be an awesome combination.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/lucky-star/

Categories: Daily Prompt

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

